We are

People-focused, motivated and equipped to help you make talent acquisition a critical success factor of your business.

icones-equipe_humains.png

Exceptional professionals who have successfully led complex talent acquisition transformations.

icones-equipe_transformation-2.png

Allies to help you develop a strategic recruiting function and increase your talent retention.

icones-equipe_structure.png

The assurance of solid and measurable results that give you a competitive advantage.

icones-equipe-04.png

Meet our team!

Brigitte Skeene

Talent IQ co-founder and associate, Brigitte Skeene has worked in talent acquisition for over 25 years. Her career has brought her to work locally and internationally for many large corporations, including human capital consulting firms such as Korn Ferry.

Contact Brigitte
[email protected]

51-talentiq-equipe-brigitte-fondcirculaire-v3.png
51-talentiq-equipe-maud-fondcirculaire-v2.png

Maud Laliberté

Talent IQ co-founder and associate, Maud has worked in talent acquisition for major Quebec companies such as Cirque du Soleil, Bombardier and Cascades. Her wide range of experience has allowed her to develop an expertise in building recruitment teams and implementing optimal processes and systems.

Contact Maud
[email protected]

Matthias Courtin

Matthias is a Senior Talent Acquisition Partner with over 10 years of experience in recruitment. He has held positions in headhunting firms and in well-known companies such as Pratt & Whitney and the Canadian Red Cross. His focus on continuous improvement coupled with his ability to find creative solutions enable him to foster a culture of innovation in the talent acquisition process.

Contact Matthias
[email protected]

51-talentiq-equipe-matthias-fondcirculaire-v2.png
51-talentiq-equipe-anna-fondcirculaire-v2.png

Anna Sylla

Anna is a Talent Acquisition Partner who has been in this field for 8 years. She has worked for the Office Municipal d’habitation de Montréal and Morneau Shepell. She is passionate about sourcing passive talent and delivering an exceptional candidate experience. She distinguishes herself by her professionalism, her enthusiasm and her ability to listen. She has at heart the success of her clients' recruitment objectives.

Contact Anna
[email protected]

Renald Jean Pierre

Renald is a Senior Talent Acquisition Partner who has over 15 years in the field, including 10 years in RPO (Recruitment Process Outsourcing). He has worked with companies such as Société Générale, BNP Paribas and the Business Development Bank of Canada. He is passionate about developing inclusive recruitment strategies that help organizations attract more diverse talent.

Contact Renald
[email protected]

51-talentiq-equipe-renald-fondcirculaire-v2.png

Our promise

Generous

With our time and knowledge. Because we sincerely care about your needs and objectives.

genereux-euses.png

Tangible

With measurable objectives set at the beginning of each project and evaluated along the way, we can ensure that we have a real impact.

concret-es.png

Innovative

By remaining at the forefront of trends and technologies, and by renewing ourselves to offer you the very best.

innovant-es.png

Efficient

Because we believe in concrete, simple and practical actions that will produce lasting results for your company.

efficient-es.png

Nous sommes

Axé.e.s sur l’humain, motivé.e.s et outillé.e.s pour vous aider à faire de l’acquisition de talents un facteur déterminant dans le succès de votre entreprise.

icones-equipe_humains.png

Des professionnel.le.s d’exception qui ont mené avec succès des transformations complexes de l’ acquisition de talents.

icones-equipe_transformation-2.png

Des allié.e.s pour vous aider à développer une fonction de recrutement stratégique et à augmenter votre rétention de talents.

icones-equipe_structure.png

L’assurance de résultats solides et mesurables, qui vous procurent un avantage concurrentiel indéniable.

icones-equipe-04.png

Découvrez notre équipe!

Brigitte Skeene

Cofondatrice et associée de Talent IQ, Brigitte Skeene œuvre dans le domaine de l’acquisition de talent depuis plus de vingt-cinq ans. Sa carrière l’a menée à travailler ici autant qu’à l’international pour plusieurs grandes entreprises ainsi que pour des sociétés de conseil en capital humain de premier plan dont Korn Ferry.

Contacter Brigitte
[email protected]

51-talentiq-equipe-brigitte-fondcirculaire-v3.png
51-talentiq-equipe-maud-fondcirculaire-v2.png

Maud Laliberté

Cofondatrice et associée de Talent IQ, Maud a travaillé en acquisition de talents pour de grands fleurons québécois tels que le Cirque du Soleil, Bombardier et Cascades. Ses expériences variées lui ont permis de développer une expertise dans la mise en place d’équipes de recrutement et dans l’implantation de processus et systèmes en acquisition de talents.

Contacter Maud
[email protected]

Matthias Courtin

Partenaire sénior en acquisition de talents, Matthias œuvre depuis plus de 10 ans dans le domaine du recrutement. Il a travaillé au sein de firmes de chasse de têtes ainsi que dans des entreprises renommées telles que Pratt & Whitney et la Croix-Rouge canadienne. Son souci d’amélioration continue et sa facilité à trouver des solutions créatives lui permettent de favoriser une culture d’innovation dans les processus d’acquisition de talents.

Contacter Matthias
[email protected]

51-talentiq-equipe-matthias-fondcirculaire-v2.png
51-talentiq-equipe-anna-fondcirculaire-v2.png

Anna Sylla

Partenaire en acquisition de talent, Anna évolue dans le domaine de l’acquisition de talents depuis 8 ans. Elle a notamment travaillé pour l’Office Municipal d’habitation de Montréal et Morneau Shepell. Elle est passionnée par le sourcing et l’expérience candidat.e. Elle se distingue par son professionnalisme, son enthousiasme et son écoute. Elle a cœur la réussite des objectifs de recrutement de ses clients.

Contacter Anna
[email protected]

Renald Jean Pierre

Partenaire sénior en acquisition de talents, Renald œuvre dans le domaine de l’acquisition de talents depuis plus de 15 ans, dont 10 années en modèle RPO (Impartition du recrutement). Il a travaillé avec des entreprises telles que Société Générale, BNP Paribas ainsi que La Banque de développement du Canada. Il est passionné par l'élaboration de stratégies de recrutement inclusives qui aident les organisations à attirer des talents plus diversifiés.

Contacter Renald
[email protected]

51-talentiq-equipe-renald-fondcirculaire-v2.png

Notre promesse

Généreux Généreuses

De notre temps et de nos connaissances. Parce que nous nous préoccupons sincèrement de vos besoins et de vos objectifs.

genereux-euses.png

Concrets Concrètes

Grâce à des objectifs mesurables fixés en début de projet et évalués en cours de route pour constater notre impact réel sur votre performance.

concret-es.png

Innovants Innovantes

En demeurant à l'affût des tendances et technologies et en nous renouvelant constamment pour vous offrir ce qu'il se fait de mieux.

innovant-es.png

Efficients Efficientes

Parce que nous croyons aux actions tangibles, simples et pratiques qui produiront un changement durable pour votre entreprise.

efficient-es.png